• 01582 562572
 
 
Home > customer reviews luton trade centre bedfordshire

Customer Reviews at Luton Trade Centre

  • Submit A Review

     

    Customer Review

    Personal Details
    Vehicle Details
    Customer Review
  • 03/02/2017
    Ms Liz Brogan & Mr Evan Sidebottom
    We recently bought 2 cars from Luton Trade Centre and were very impressed with the service we received from John, the salesman we dealt with. We would certainly recommend them to anyone who was looking to purchase a car in the future.

    CUSTOMER
  • 29/01/2017
    Mr M Brooks
    The service at Luton Trade Centre was good! The man who dealt with me was a really good salesman and just had everything ready for me when I needed it and made my experience very easy and smooth. Everything was done properly and to a good standard so yes I would recommend this dealership.

    Customer
  • 13/01/2017
    Mrs L Stride
    I started my search for the car I was looking for on google and Luton Trade Centre seemed to have the car that I was looking for with many high spec extras. In theory It all looked great. Like others, I was entering into the unknown, travelling over 70 miles to view the car with a dealer I had not heard of before.I need not have worried. I was seen by Paul, who was professional, knowledgeable and honest. I purchased my car through a finance agreement. I have now been driving my beautiful Range Rover Evoque for 2 months. Although it is a few years old, it is in pristine condition, drives like new and as bonus has blue/cream leather interior and walnut dash.I am sadly one of those customers where appearance is as important as performance!!I searched numerous dealers online and Luton trade centre definitely offered the best car within my budget.See you in 3 years when I trade in for a new one!

    Customer
  • 10/12/2016
    Mr T Mayers
    I found John and the guys at Luton Trade Centre were very professional and helped me make the right choice for my car purchase. John gave me a fair price, with no sales pressure at all. The whole process was completed quickly with no hassle. I recommend them.

    Customer
  • 07/11/2016
    Ms. K Indge
    Have purchased my last 3 cars from Luton Trade Centre and honestly wouldn't go anywhere else. The team have always been so helpful & have gone above and beyond to help me with the purchase & care of my cars.

    Customer
  • 10/09/2016
    Mr G Horsely
    I live in Filey North Yorkshire and only saw the car I liked a Smart Fortwo Cabrio by picture on the website, dealt with Dale Winter who assured me that the car was in good condition and arranged with a driver to deliver it to me, it arrived on time, Dale kept me updated with the progress of the sale and the driver phoned me to say when and what time the car would arrive. Dale, true to his word, the car is in good condition, service all round was excellent, would recommend this company .

    Customer
  • 24/08/2016
    Mr A Gregg
    I just purchased my new car from Luton Trade Centre and had a very good experience. from the moment I called about the car, Dale stayed in contact with me and was very helpful and courteous until the purchase was completed.

    Customer
  • 18/06/2016
    Mrs A Patrick
    The whole process was really smooth and easy and the sales team were really helpful and friendly. I purchased a Peugeot 207 in June and Up to now I have had no issues with it at all. Everything was on point! I would recommend them to anyone. .

    Customer
  • 14/05/2016
    Mrs S Bresung
    I've bought a car from them last week, I travelled from 200 miles, the whole process was very simple and well explained, the car in good condition and well prepared, Paul very helpful and careful. It's worth the long journey.I do recommend them.

    Customer
  • 26/03/2016
    Mr P Hayhoe
    Found the car I wanted at this dealer, contacted them and explained that I couldn't get there for a week and they said leave a small deposit and they would take the car off for sale. This was done, car was described correctly and I was happy with the part exchange price (better than we buy any car) and the manner what the deal was done.Everybody was very polite and helpful throughout the transaction and everything was explained.Would I buy from them again? Simple answer is YES.

    Customer
  • 5/11/2015
    Ms Angela Fearon
    Thanks Paul Gibbons. We got there in the end. Thanks for helping me get back on the road with a car that I love. Paul managed to get me approved within a budget I wanted to spend, the car is fantastic, Many Thanks - Just to add this is my 2nd car from Luton Trade Centre and it won't be my last.

    Customer
  • 03/11/2015
    Ms S Bailey
    Excellent customer service from Paul and Dale. They arranged the finance for my new car and kept me informed every step of the way. They are passionate about what they sell and care about ensuring you get the best deal for your budget. Would certainly recommend Luton Trade Centre, Thank you Guys.

    Customer
  • 04/11/2015
    Mr J Linnell
    Thanks Paul. Popped in on a Friday to take a look at the car. It looked even better than the picture. Took it for a drive, loved it. By Sunday I was the proud owner of it. Good friendly efficient service. Thanks.

    Customer
  • 29/09/2015
    Alex Blaauw
    We bought this car last weekend and love it. Paul went out of his way to help us, even picking us up from our hotel. Didn't feel pressured at all and would happily recommend. Thanks for making the experience a smooth one Paul.

    Customer
  • 17/10/2015
    Mrs L Buckley
    I have fallen in love with my car. Personally, I want to thank John, the salesman, who acted professionally. Also, he answered all my questions and gave me good advice. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

    Customer
  • 13/06/2015
    Mr Gary Ruse
    Just picked car up so far , so good , just wanted to say Paul was excellent guy , patient , polite, not at all pushy , all things being well we shall be back in a couple years Paul is a lovely bloke and should get a pay rise.

    Customer
  • 31/07/2014
    Mr R Corrigan
    Looking at the website and reading a bit about the company, I was well pleased to find that they practice what they preach when it comes to pushy salesmen, was not harassed and followed around like some of the dealerships I had visited before, chose my new car without any problems.
    Thank you Paul will see you next time I'm due to change.

    Customer
  • 19/06/2014
    Mr A Patel
    Myself and wife have bought our last two cars from Luton Trade Centre, the salesmen are not pushy at all, very helpful best wishes to them and will see them next time.

    Customer
  • 17/05/2014
    S Kallist
    Thanks John, the kids love it.

    Customer
  • 04/04/2014
    Mr P Hounds
    Found the car I wanted at Luton Trade Centre, called them and explained that I could not get to them for a week but really wanted this car, John advised me to put a small holding deposit on the vehicle to enable him to take the vehicle of sale, he then described to me the condition of the car over the phone as I didn't want to make the journey if the car wasn't as nice as it was in the picture, When I arrived the car was exactly how John had described it, I was happy with part exchange price as this was a bit better that We Buy Any Car had offered me, Hats off to all the staff at Luton Trade Centre who made me and my family very welcome on the day, would I recommend this Dealership to anyone else? DEFINITELY.

    Customer
  • 10/02/2014
    Mr J Jones
    Well done guys, love my new car, the service was great and the choice of cars where very good.

    Customer

Like us on facebook to receive regular stock updates and latest news!

Close